Recent Obituaries

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Abernathy, Stanly Alden Mon May 15, 2017
Aries, Nokomus J. Fri May 19, 2017
Baldwin, Betty Rae (Nelson) Sat June 03, 2017
Bales, Kenneth "Ken" Fri May 19, 2017
Bales, Kenneth "Pa" Fri May 19, 2017
Barrett, Mary Mon June 12, 2017
Berry, Dorothy Sat June 10, 2017
Binnie, Joan Wed May 31, 2017
Blubaugh, Gracie Wed April 26, 2017
Bryant, Frederick Wed May 03, 2017
Chenoweth, Joyce Wed April 26, 2017
Doran, Hilary Kay Tue April 25, 2017
Dunluck, Suzanne M. Thu May 11, 2017
Dutton, Robert S, Wed May 24, 2017
Eliason, Richard Fri June 09, 2017
Erickson, Sylvia Earleen Tue May 09, 2017
Filipp, Keith Mon May 08, 2017
Finch, Dacia Marie Sun May 21, 2017
Goff, Maxine Sun April 30, 2017
Goodin, Gerald Hays Sun May 21, 2017
Gownley, Kelli Lynn (Olson) Thu June 01, 2017
Harper, William Thu May 04, 2017
Hart, Iris Tue April 25, 2017
Hawes, George Thu May 04, 2017
Heck, Lemuel "Dean" Tue April 25, 2017
Heil, Shirley Louise (Hummel) Tue May 09, 2017
Henson, Jo Ellen (Burnett) Thu June 15, 2017
Hunt, Nelda Thu June 08, 2017
Johnson, Tammy Veronicia (Singleton) Sun June 18, 2017
Karr, Sarah Wed May 03, 2017
Kaye, Catherine Wed May 03, 2017
Kerney, Laurie Sun June 11, 2017
Kienas, Edward "Bud" Wed May 10, 2017
Klein, Phyllis E. (Wiley) Wed May 31, 2017
Kracher, Clifford John Sat April 29, 2017
Krause, Carroll Y. Fri April 28, 2017
Lasher, Faith Mon May 08, 2017
Lee, Choon Jeol Wed May 24, 2017
Martin, Maybelle Mon May 01, 2017
Mickens, Terry Fri June 09, 2017
Morris, Connie Fri May 05, 2017
Mueller, Helen Sat June 10, 2017
Piman Jr., Harley Wed May 03, 2017
Ratterre, Michael Mon May 01, 2017
Ryder, Robert "Bruce' Fri May 19, 2017
Scott, Charles Edwin Fri June 02, 2017
Simmons, Gerald Cornelius Wed May 31, 2017
Smith, Geraldine Tue May 23, 2017
Snyder, Arvid Sun May 07, 2017
Swanson, Rosemary J. (Gardner) Mon June 05, 2017
Tabor, Karen Sue (Armer) Thu June 15, 2017
Walthers, Anthony Andrew Mon May 29, 2017
Watson, Heidi Sun June 11, 2017
Wyman, Sharon (Loopeker) Tue May 30, 2017
Zauner, Mary Tue June 13, 2017